Chamber Board

As Chamber President, I have the honour of representing member interests in a host of diverse ways from my role as Chairperson of the Board, to public engagements and critical meetings with Government.

We seek to champion, promote and drive a strong vision for Cork as the best place for business.

We look forward to working with and for you and your business.

Bill O’Connell, Cork Chamber President.

  • Bill O’ Connell, President

  • Paula Cogan, Vice President

    River Lee Hotel
  • Dr Orla Flynn, Honorary Secretary

  • Ronan Murray, Honorary Treasurer

  • Seamus Downey

  • Thia Hennessy

    Cork University Business School
  • Robert Horgan

    Cafe Velo
  • Shane Clarke

    Nano Nagle Place
  • Maxine Hyde

    Ballymaloe Foods
  • John Mc Allen

    Bank of Ireland
  • DC Cahalane

    Republic of Work
  • Karen Galligan

    Brown Thomas
  • Eoin Motherway

    Willis Towers Watson
  • Hugh Smiddy

  • Cliona Murphy

  • Colm Leen

    Carbery Group
  • Mark Fitzharris

  • Mark Whitaker

    Johnson & Perrott
  • Richard Martin

    Ronan Daly Jermyn
  • David White

    Eli Lilly
  • Debbie Power

  • Bryan Hyland

    Morgan McKinley

Empowering You
Growing your Business
Company Registration Number - 13918
In this section