Cork Chamber business support Cork

You are here: Home > Membership > Corporate Partners

Corporate Partners

Our Corporate Partner Programme has continued to go from strength to strength with 51 companies now participating. This programme is designed to drive change and accelerate business growth, using collective voices of the leading employers in the region for the benefit of all businesses.

Full details on all Corporate Partners available to view here.

Corporate Partners

Abtran                                       www.abtran.com
AIB    www.aib.ie
Alcon   www.alcon.com
Apple    www.apple.com/ie
Arup   www.arup.com
Bank of Ireland    www.allaboutbusiness.ie
Barry Group   www.barrygroup.ie 
Biovia   www.3ds.com/products-services/biovia/
Boston Scientific    www.bostonscientific.com
Capita Customer Solutions   www.capitacustomersolutions.ie
Carbery Group    www.carbery.com
Clearstream www.clearstream.com
Dairygold    www.dairygold.ie
Davy   www.davy.ie
Deloitte    www2.deloitte.com/ie
DPS Engineering    www.dpsgroupglobal.com
eir    www.eir.com
Eli Lilly    www.lilly.ie
Dell EMC    www.ireland.emc.com
Ervia www.ervia.ie 
ESB Networks www.esb.ie 
EY    www.ey.com/IE
FMC International   fmc.com
Indaver Ireland   www.indaver.ie 
Intel Security   www.intelsecurity.com
Investec www.investec.ie
Irish Life Health   www.irishlifehealth.ie
Irving Oil Whitegate Refinery Limited   irvingoil.com  
Johnson Controls   www.johnsoncontrols.com
Johnson & Johnson    www.jnj.com
Kernel Capital   kernel-capital.com  
KPMG    www.kpmg.com/ie
Laya Healthcare    www.layahealthcare.ie
Morgan McKinley    www.morganmckinley.ie
Musgrave Group Plc   www.musgravegroup.com
MSD (Merck Ireland)    www.msd-ireland.com
Novartis    www.novartis.com
PepsiCo    www.pepsico.ie
Permanent TSB    www.permanenttsb.ie
Pfizer    www.pfizer.ie
Pilz www.pilz.com
PM Group www.pmgroup-global.com/
PricewaterhouseCoopers    www.pwc.ie
Quest Software International Limited   www.quest.com
Ronan Daly Jermyn Solicitors    www.rdj.ie
Solarwinds www.solarwinds.com
Trend Micro (EMEA) Ltd    www.trendmicro.ie
Ulster Bank Ireland DAC    www.ulsterbank.ie
VHI Group Services DAC    www.vhi.ie
VMware International Ltd   www.vmware.com
VoxPro Communications    www.voxpro.com

 


Cork Chamber©, Fitzgerald House, Summerhill North, Cork, T23 TD90, Tel: (021) 4509044, Email: info@corkchamber.ie, Company Registration Number - 13918

website design and development by esus web solutions